SAITSA Executive Council members discuss plans

Last week, the Weal spoke with SAITSA Executive Council (EC) members Ryan Morstad, Tanya Pittis and Garrett Koehler, about the SAITSA Executive Council election, goals for the upcoming academic year, and ways students can better their SAIT experience. After the dust settled on March’s EC vote, one of the unique …

SAITSA Executive Council

The results are in! 2019 SAITSA EC election winners announced

After a high-strung, two day SAIT Students’ Association Executive Council (EC) Election on SAIT campus, winners for the 2019-2020 EC were announced at the Gateway the afternoon of March 14, 2019. Tanya Pittis, Jess Beddow, and Garrett Koehler each won, and retained the positions of VP Academic, VP Student Life, …